High Profile Green is dedicated to selling and spraying products that will not harm the environment and non-intended targets.

ADMIN DEPARTMENT

Kim Kalan

Director of Sales and Marketing
kkalan@highprofilegreen.com

Rob Linhoff

Account Manager
rlinhoff@highprofilegreen.com

Tim Deans

Account and Site Manager
tdeans@hpgm.us

Barb Hudek

Office Manager
bhudek@highprofilegreen.com

FIELD EXPERTS

Eric Cook

Lawn and Fertilization Manager
ecook@highprofiegrounds.com

Jake Hudek

Landscape Manager
landscape@highprofilegreen.com

Josh Hudek

Irrigation Manager
jhudek@highprofilegreen.com